Kort på Fatima!!!

Hejsan! Inga valpar ännu, men snart, snart!!!!
Ängla är sprallig och go och ville spela fotboll i går, men det fick hon inte!!!
Hon är ju så tung!
Jag hoppas för vår skull att det skall ske i morgon el på Måndag, man kan ju aldrig veta!
Håll tummarna!
Flera namnförslag snälla!!!

Jag har fått kort på vår lilla Fatima som bor i Österrike! Åh vad jag längtar till april när vi kan hämta henne!!!
Fatima skall heta Choice för hon är mitt val och jag tycker om det namnet! Ett bra inkallnings namn!!!
Ett bra namn på mitt val!!
Som sagt, jag har fått kort på Fatima( Choice ) och faktiskt på Lillens bror Åccras dotter Perla från Litauen!
Alltid kul att få se!!
Här kommer kort på Fatima:

Fatima( Choice)

Liten söt fröken!

Perla med matte Lina i Litauen!

Kram nu från mig!!!
Ninna

Now in englisch:
 Ängla has not and puppies yet! She is doing fine and is very happy dog! Yesterday she wanted to kick some
football with my children! I didn`t let her do that, but she wanted!!!
I hope that she is going to get birth tomorrow! So pleace hold your fingers crossed that the birth is going well and the puppies is ok when the come to this world!!!

I have got pictures of my little Austrian girl Fatima. But here in Sweden her name should be Choice. Because she is my first Choice!!!
It is a good name!
I love her! She is a very, very lovely puppie!!!
I will pick her up in April in Austrian and I long for her!!!
I have also got mail and pictures of Lillens brothers daughter Perla!!! Here can you take a look at her: http://www.landseers.lt/ 

She is a very, very handsome bitch!!!
It is very great that I have got in contact with her owner . They live in Lithuania!
I hope that we shall write to each other  in the future as well!
The pictures they have send me brings me joy!!!
Now I am going to sleep and compose my self to Änglas birth in the next day or Monday!
Many hughs from Ninna and Dogs!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0